Thank you to everyone who came to or tuned into our Delaware State 2021 Unconventional Convention on Saturday.

Chair Jane Brady, Vice-Chair Pam Thorton-Bakarian and Treasurer Dennis Cini were all re-elected to their positions.

We’re happy to welcome Dr. Julia Pillsbury as the newest member of the Executive Team. Dr Pillsbury was elected as Delaware Republican Party Secretary. ┬áCarol Bodine has retired after many years as the Party Secretary.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *