𝗡𝗙𝗥𝗪 𝗦𝗹𝗮𝘁𝗲 𝗼𝗳 𝗢𝗳𝗳𝗶𝗰𝗲𝗿𝘀 𝗳𝗼𝗿 𝟮𝟬𝟮𝟮-𝟮𝟯 𝗔𝗻𝗻𝗼𝘂𝗻𝗰𝗲𝗱
The 2021 Nominating Committee has nominated the following Slate of Officers to serve the National Federation of Republican Women for the 2022-23 term:
• PRESIDENT: Eileen Sobjack, Washington
• 1st VICE PRESIDENT: Vanessa LaFranco, New Jersey
• 2nd VICE PRESIDENT: Michelle Buckwalter-Schurman, Illinois
• 3rd VICE PRESIDENT: Carol Hadley, California
• 4th VICE PRESIDENT: Julie Harris, Arkansas
• SECRETARY: Marilyn Harris, Colorado
• TREASURER: Keri Abernathy, Mississippi


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *