Sussex County Republican Women’s Club 2022 Officers

  • President, Marilyn Booker
  • 1st Vice President, Membership Committee Chair, Carole Andrejko
  • 2nd Vice President, Fundraising Committee Chair, Adrienne Ponzini
  • Recording Secretary, Debra Czajkowski
  • Communications Secretary, Sherry Long
  • Treasurer, Nancy Burdette
  • Assistant Treasurer, Kristine Kessler
  • Past President, Program Committee Chair, Cathy Watts
  • Bylaws and Parliamentarian, Pat Woodring
  • Legislation and Research Committee Chair , Patti Lester

Questions?  Contact us

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *